GML Mechanical Ltd.
GML Mechanical Ltd.       
Unit 13 - 7355 72nd Street
Delta, BC   V4M 1L5

P 604-940-9686
F 604-940-9687


Office Staff

Marcel Zastre          
marcel@gmlmech.ca
President

Larry Ternowski 
      
larry@gmlmech.ca
Operations Manager

Peter Simons           
peter@gmlmech.ca
Senior Estimator

Celina Brunen           
celina@gmlmech.ca
Project Assistant

Donna Peterson        
donna@gmlmech.ca
Office Manager/Accounting

Janelle Dube             janelle@gmlmech.ca
Receptionist/Estimate Coordinator

Kent Zastre
kent@gmlmech.ca
Project Coordinator





       

Field Staff



Duane Goderis           duane@gmlmech.ca
Superintendent

Mike Collerette           mike@gmlmech.ca
Superintendent


Wayne Schmidt          wayne@gmlmech.ca
Superintendent

Darren Richardson       darren@gmlmech.ca
Superintendent


Doug Klashinsky          doug@gmlmech.ca
Superintendent






Howard Decker

Foreman


Roland Koechl

roland@gmlmech.ca

Foreman


Jon Simpson

Foreman


Dave Burns

dave@gmlmech.ca

Foreman


Tyler Carmichael

tyler@gmlmech.ca

Foreman


Troy Wailing

troy@gmlmech.ca

Foreman


Todd Wailing

Foreman