Website under construction

GML Mechanical Ltd. is a mid size full service Mechanical Construction Contractor that has been operating in the Lower Mainland since 1989. GML Mechanical has been involved in the construction and renovation aspect of the building industry providing services in plumbing and HVAC systems.

Completed Projects

Our comprehensive portfolio showcases our exemplary quality of work.

Join our team

If you're looking for an employer with experienced plumbers to learn from, competitive pay and comprehensive benefits, send us your resume!

About GML

 GML Mechanical  Ltd. began operations in 2002 after carrying on business for the preceding 13 years as Globe Mechanical Ltd. Under the control of Marcel Zastre as President, GML Mechanical Ltd. has grown into a successful Mechanical Contracting firm with a respected reputation within the industry among the suppliers, owners, general contractors, subcontractors and former employees.

In 2009, GML Mechanical Ltd. received the VRCA Awards of Excellence for Mechanical Contractor Project Over $3 Million for Living Shangri-La Vancouver.

GML Mechanical Ltd. employs around 40 to 55 journeymen/apprentice plumbers and gas fitters. Several of our foremen have been on staff since the inception of the company. Our scope of work includes bid, negotiated and design build projects.

We have completed projects such as warehouse/office buildings, mid rise office buildings, high rise residential/retail complexes, laboratories, dormitories, sports complexes, automotive dealerships, process piping and shopping centres.

Quality workmanship, leadership and project management cooperation and timely response have resulted in successful completed projects which has contributed to the company’s success.

Meet the team

Marcel Zastre

President

Email: marcel@gmlmech.ca

Larry Ternowski

Operations Manager

Email: larry@gmlmech.ca

Peter Simons

Estimator

Email: peter@gmlmech.ca

Kent Zastre

Project Manager

Email: kent@gmlmech.ca

Celina Baird

Project Manager

Email: celina@gmlmech.ca

Hans Maglanque

Junior Project Manager

Email: hans@gmlmech.ca

Donna Peterson

Accounting

Email: donna@gmlmech.ca

Duane Goderis

Superintendent

Email: duane@gmlmech.ca

Mike Collerette

Superintendent

Email: mike@gmlmech.ca

Darren Richardson

Superintendent

Email: darren@gmlmech.ca

Doug Klashinsky

Superintendent

Email: doug@gmlmech.ca

Marty Lowe

Warehouse Manager

Get in Touch

 

Find us at the office

#13 - 7355 72nd Street, Delta, BC, Canada V4G 1L5

 

Give us a ring

604 940 9686

For estimating and quotes:

Peter Simons        peter@gmlmech.ca

For current projects:

Larry Ternowski        larry@gmlmech.ca

Kent Zastre        kent@gmlmech.ca

Celina Baird        celina@gmlmech.ca

Hans Maglanque        hans@gmlmech.ca

 

Contact Us